Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practitioner, Certified in Acupuncture

176 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy V.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Alexander is the best.
DEANNA A.
Submitted 12/24/21
Always outstanding service and treatment!
EDWIN E.
Submitted 12/20/21
Number one everybody takes care of you Dr. Alexander on top of it
CATHY S D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Alexander is the VERY best EVER!
LORETTA J.
Submitted 12/15/21
What a wonderful experience. Coming to see Dr Alexander was the best Dr visit I've had all year. Thank you and your staff!!!!
MARK K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Been seeing Trace for years and have the utmost confidence.
CANDICE H.
Submitted 12/05/21
Trace always knows exactly what my neck/back/hips need to be adjusted right back into homeostasis. Not everyone has this gift, but Trace does/it truly Feels innate with him. Thank you for helping to keep our family in healthy alignment, Trace! We are abidingly grateful to you & for everything you do/give/share. =:-)
KAREN H.
Submitted 12/02/21
First time visit but I was impressed…
DANNY W.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent
MARCIA S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Always impressed with dr Alexander and staff!! Very efficient and fast!!!
RYAN C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Best Chiro I’ve ever been to period! Just a really good guy!
DOUGLAS W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Alexander has always been able to diagnose the problem, and relieve the pain. Always a great job
GAYLE S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Alexander and his staff are always efficient and friendly. He’s always there to help my husband and I with any chiropractic issue we may have.
KATHRYN W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Alexander was compassionate, thorough, and very helpful. I left with great relief following a back injury.
PAULA G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Everything is always top notch! Dr Alexander is fabulous.
JOHN R.
Submitted 10/30/21
Could have considered overall problems more
JOHN F.
Submitted 10/30/21
Great!
BRETT L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great staff, very accommodating and helpful. Care from Dr. Alexander was excellent.
ASHLEY H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Always love seeing Dr. Alexander! Very grateful for his practice and for providing pain relief!
MEGHAN S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Established patient who was in a car wreck. His staff worked me in that day. Dr. Alexander was compassionate and listened to what had happened so he knew what he needed to do.