Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practitioner, Certified in Acupuncture

4.96/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RALPH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent service. Trace is a gifted provider.
JOHNNIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Great
CAROLYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Appointments are easily available and Dr. Alexander is always on time. Don't know wait in waiting room for him to see you.
ROBIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Listens to what I have to say and adjusts accordingly!
GARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr.Alexander is the BEST !!! Period !!!!!!
ALBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Great
JACOB H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very helpful in treating my situation!!
GAYLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Alexander is always responsive to my pain needs and cares about getting to the bottom of any issues. I never have to wait very long either.
WENDY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Trace is a great chiropractor- he really knows what he is doing.
STEVEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Friendly staff and Dr. Trace listens and will address any pain/discomfort.
NESTOR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Amazing experience! Amazing treatments! Exceptional staff! Thats all that i have to say.
DONALD F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great service always fixes the issue
EDNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Wonderful, feel much better
BETTY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
I could not be any more impressed with a doctor and the services I received today I feel so much better and am so thankful that I found this doctor to relieve the pain that I've been going through I'd recommend him to anyone thank you and am so thankful that I found this doctor to relieve the pain that I've been going through I'd recommend him to anyone thank you
CATHY S D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
He takes awesome care of his patients. I ALWAYS feel better after an adjustment.
TERESA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Alexander and his staff are always caring and professional. My quality of life has improved since having chiropractic care.
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Great doctor, wonderful personality, very caring.
BRIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great attitude Knowledgeable Patient focused
KIMBERLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
As always Dr Alexander helps my pain. So professional & always on time! Front desk staff ladies are always polite & friendly. I highly recommend Dr Alexander!
CARRIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
My neck already felt better in one Visit !!!!