Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practitioner, Certified in Acupuncture

176 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEWEY L.
Submitted 09/29/22
Trace is great - takes a real interest in your issues!
ASHLEY R.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very attentive, and proactive chiropractor.
JOHN H.
Submitted 09/27/22
Trace did what fixed the problem.
MARY B M.
Submitted 09/12/22
He gave me what I needed to make the pain subside.
CARLA F.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Alexander is very good and cares about his patients. He takes the time to go over your X-rays and MRI’s.
KELLY C.
Submitted 09/01/22
I’ve known the doctor for 12 to 15 years. As always he knows exactly how to take care of the my issues. He and his office have always treated me the greatest respect and in a enjoyable way.
PAULA G.
Submitted 08/19/22
He always listens and responds with suggestions to improve my health.
CARL T.
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellant
STEFANIE P.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Trace is amazing. I always feel incredible after every adjustment. My entire family goes to him because he is the best!
KYM J.
Submitted 08/13/22
Didn’t have to wait long to get an appointment or a long wait to see the doctor. Quick x-ray and very friendly staff. Great experience would definitely recommend anyone. I was recommended by my neighbor.
LEOPOLDO C.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Alexander, Marlon and Kathy are the most amazing people. They really listen to your concerns and really work with any adjustments that you may need
MICHELLE F.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Alexander is THE best practitioner. He LISTENS to me and adjusts me accordingly. They don't come any better or more professional.
DEAN E.
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent as always!
STACY M.
Submitted 07/21/22
The pain improved right away. I was pleased with the environment, staff and Dr. Alexander was wonderful. Very kind and caring.
MANISHA P.
Submitted 07/20/22
I feel better
KEVIN S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Always good
JEANETTE S A.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great doc and friendly team! My go to…
LUTHER E.
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. Treatment began on time. Dr Alexander explained my condition and the expected course of treatment to my satisfaction.
ANGELO G M.
Submitted 07/10/22
Doctor Alexander is incredible. His knowledge is far above that of a typical chiropractor as he is also a Nurse Practitioner. My entire family has used his practice for years.
JEANNIE G.
Submitted 06/30/22
There is a professional atmosphere. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. Love Dr. Alexander! He's the best.