Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practitioner, Certified in Acupuncture

4.96/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I saw Dr. Alexander for a routine back adjustment, which always provides immediate relief. While I was there, I told him I was being treated for a shoulder injury by an orthopedic doctor, and I asked if he could also treat it. He manipulated my shoulder, and immediately the discomfort was gone, and I had full range of motion in my shoulder. Once again, I was absolutely amazed at what he was able to do.
CLAY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Painless chiropractic help!
MARSHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Dr. Alexander and his staff are great! I really appreciate the care I receive.
CAROL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
The front desk staff are extremely friendly and efficient. Dr. Alexander is also very efficient and the treatment has been effective.. I would like more hands on manipulation and occasional reevaluation from his viewpoint, but certainly appreciate his attentiveness and reaching out to some other doctors to help me get the best care possible
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very knowledgeable and honest.
DOUGLAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
My back is much better…walking the dogs is a much better experience
Katherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Trace Alexander was recommended to me by 2 friends. At my first visit, he took an x-ray of my back, as only a great chiropractor would. He needed to see what shape my back was in. He has helped me several times over the last 7 months. He is very attentive and has helped me every time! My PC wanted to send me to a surgeon saying my sharp pain was gallbladder and gallstones. Dr. Alexander said it was my back. He’s worked on me 3 times and the pain is gone! He’s great!!!
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Alexander and staff are the most professional group I have had the pleasure of working with.
PAULA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr Alexander listens to the patient and provides holistic treatment. Entire staff is very friendly and responsive !
KIRK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Quick and quality service.
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Excellent communication and care.
ALAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Trace is the BEST !
FARZANEH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
He is vern nice and perfect on he jobs
SHARON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. ALEXANDER and staff are very caring and thoughtful. He keeps my husband and I mobile.
AMY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
The staff at the front desk are amazing and kind and Trace Alexander is great at what he does and is caring and knowledgeable ,offering services, treatments and consultation to fit personal pain management! Thank you !!!!
CAROL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Timely, professional, thorough and effective. After 10 months, 5 doctors, tests, PT…. Dr. Alexander found issue and treated in one visit. Hoping this is the beginning of long term relief and improvement for my back and foot issues. I have already recommended to one friend and will certainly continue to recommend.
AUDREY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Our family trusts Dr Trace Alexander.
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Great
LEIGH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Alexander is very thorough and knowledgeable about what he does! He is also timely and is staff is very efficient. I highly recommend him as your first stop when you’re in pain.
CRAIG B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr Trace takes his time to listen to your concerns/issues and is always on point in addressing to resolve. So glad I have found him to help elevate my lower back and neck issues