Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practioner, Certified in Acupuncture in Plano, TX & Addison, TX

56 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAWN J.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Alexander and his staff are wonderful.
ROBERT D.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Alexander is the best in his field by far. Used him for 20 years and will never use anyone else
Esperanza P.
Submitted 06/16/21
He is heaven sent. Pain in my left knee subsided, almost hundred percent gone after three treatment. He said he will take care of me. He did!
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Best in Dallas fort worth
CODY C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Alexander is the best chiropractor. I won’t let anyone else adjust me. 100% Best and Professional!
VICTORIA R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always great. Doctor runs on time and takes care of my problems. The front desk is friendly and helpful.
BELINDA B.
Submitted 06/05/21
All good.
BENTON F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Trace is the best chiropractor in North Dallas. His approach to making you well is top notch.
MALA B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very knowledgeable. He is very professional and takes care of his patients.
KELLY B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Diagnosis and treatment are always spot on. Very efficient, effective. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
TERRI P.
Submitted 05/23/21
I called Dr. Alexander the miracle man! I went in for planters fasciitis but he also worked on my torn meniscus. He is GREAT!!
CANDICE T.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Alexander is always great
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 05/15/21
One of the very best Doctors .I have worked with and for Doctors for over 20 yrs. Abousolutly one of the very Best.Staff was curious and professional accumin was outstanding !!!
JOHN D.
Submitted 05/01/21
No waiting and he listens to what you are saying. He answers your questions and makes you feel more than just a number. He assures you know he has your best interest at hand
DAWN D.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very efficient and on time.
ROSEMARY S.
Submitted 04/23/21
I've been a patient of Dr Alexander for over 15 years, he is definitely the best. He's always able to treat my low back issues and provide pain relief within a couple of visits. He's always caring and compassionate. I highly recommend him.
BRUCE B.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Alexander is very professional, great at what he does and does NOT make you wait 30 minutes in the Lobby!!!
MERRY T.
Submitted 04/05/21
I love going to Dr Alexander. He makes me feel relaxed which helps with the adjustment. I have had great results from his service.
AMIT G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Excellent
EUGENIA U.
Submitted 03/01/21
Great doctor.. Helped my neck and back tremendously..