Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practioner, Certified in Acupuncture in Plano, TX & Addison, TX

93 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANN D.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr Alexander provides great care and is sensitive to his patients busy schedule by being on time for appointments.
LISA C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always a wonderful experience!
DUANE T.
Submitted 10/12/21
My right shin, knee and hip was very sore. Dr. Alexander X-ray both knees and hip. He then gave my left knee a shot of cortisone and the pain in right knee and hip disappeared in one day.
TESSA M.
Submitted 10/09/21
Friendly and wonderful staff! Dr. Alexander was informative and kind.
VALYRE G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Was in sever pain with sciatic nerve . Two adjustments and some injections and I'm able to walk and sleep again ! They even worked my husband in since we drive 3 hrs to get such specialized care ! Thanks Dr. Trace
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Always awesome!
ELISABETH B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Always on time, friendly, and of course helpful in getting me aligned and feeling better!
MARGO S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always a pleasant Dr visit
SHERYL R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Alexander is wonderful. They always seem to be able to fit me in the schedule and the whole team is friendly and compassionate. I always feel better after my therapy ‼️
RALPH V.
Submitted 09/22/21
It was a very nice atmosphere and Dr Alexander explained pretty well
MARGARET A.
Submitted 09/22/21
I feel immediate and prolonged relief after Dr. A adjusts me. I love that he puts no pressure on me to come 3x weekly or even once a month. I schedule as needed.
ANGELO G M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always superior service from Dr Alexander and his staff is friendly and knowledgeable. 5 stars every time!
MARK S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always perfect!! The best LIFE Doctor there is! Quick, on- time!
LEO S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent
LEANN B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very nice clean office. Wait time wasn't long. Receptionists and staff were all very friendly. Dr. Alexander was very nice listened to all my concerns and went over all x-rays and the treatment was amazing I was nervous but he made everything comfortable I felt years younger when I left out seriously like a whole new person. I will continue to visit this location. And boy is he handsome
RICHARD G.
Submitted 09/16/21
TRIONNE B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Received detailed instruction for solution to my foot issue
PAUL B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Trace Alexander is hand down salt of the earth and cares about his patients. Not only thourough but goes above amd beyond for his patients. 26yrs in medical and knowing all the docs in Dallas, he’s the best! Don’t question it if you want the best calm Trace’s office. Not only being the best in his realm, his bandwidth w/ top tier physicans in multi- specialty in DFW he will always make sure you are in good hands! Absolute Stud! Paul Blazek!
SHANNON B.
Submitted 09/02/21
He was knowledgeable and listened to my needs. He was highly recommended by a friend and I am very pleased with the appointment.
WARREN S.
Submitted 08/28/21
Thorough and professional.