Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practioner, Certified in Acupuncture in Plano, TX & Addison, TX

157 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEANNIE G.
Submitted 06/30/22
There is a professional atmosphere. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. Love Dr. Alexander! He's the best.
RICHARD D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Cares, thoughtful and knowledgeable.
KAREN K.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Trace Alexander and everyone in his practice are amazing ! Chiropractor services and Accupuncture as well!!! Always accommodating when I am in pain but usually with regular visits we prevent that from occurring!
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 06/18/22
Been seeing Dr. Trace for 18 years. He's the best.
ROSA B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Staff is always friendly! Doc is awesome and listens to all my concerns! Overall amazing!
SHERI G.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Alexander is very thorough and really cares about each patient. He makes me feel that I am important and his main goal is to get me better.
ALIXANDRA G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Alexander is always great & detailed.
ALLYSON G.
Submitted 06/04/22
Always a wonderful experience!
TODD M.
Submitted 06/04/22
I feel much better!
DOUGLAS W.
Submitted 06/02/22
He was able to see me on short notice and fixed a problem I had suffered for 4 days with. Absolutely satisfied
SANDRA K.
Submitted 05/31/22
I appreciate what he’s done for me, feeling so much lighter and energetic after I saw him.
MADELYN S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Wonderful
RALPH F.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent service. Trace is a gifted provider.
JOHNNIE G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great
CAROLYN B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Appointments are easily available and Dr. Alexander is always on time. Don't know wait in waiting room for him to see you.
ROBIN S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Listens to what I have to say and adjusts accordingly!
GARY K.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr.Alexander is the BEST !!! Period !!!!!!
ALBERT C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great
JACOB H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very helpful in treating my situation!!
GAYLE S.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Alexander is always responsive to my pain needs and cares about getting to the bottom of any issues. I never have to wait very long either.