Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practitioner, Certified in Acupuncture

4.96/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Persistent in achieving positive outcome.
MEGHAN D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
As always, friendly people and great results!
CHRISTOPHER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Great visit
MARGARET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
I have been going to Trace for awhile, and sent a few to see him also. I’ve seen other doc and they can’t alway get my hip back in place, but he always can.
ALAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Trace was amazing ! I felt so much better when I left the office I almost had tears of Joy.
DAVID L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent practice! Dr. Alexander I’d thorough and efficient. The check ins and check outs very professional and efficient. Appointments have always been on time. Treatment has been very beneficial.
MARGO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
I highly recommend. I have been going to him for several years and anytime I need to see him I can get right in. He will do his very best to make sure you are pain free. If you are having any problems see him first.
PATTI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Alexander is very kind and professional! He is very knowledgeable and I feel a lot better! I would recommend him!
ANDREW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Always informative, honest and caring. My wife and I are very active and healthy thanks to Dr. Alexander and his awesome staff.
DAWN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Alexander and his staff are wonderful.
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Alexander is the best in his field by far. Used him for 20 years and will never use anyone else
Esperanza P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
He is heaven sent. Pain in my left knee subsided, almost hundred percent gone after three treatment. He said he will take care of me. He did!
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Best in Dallas fort worth
CODY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Alexander is the best chiropractor. I won’t let anyone else adjust me. 100% Best and Professional!
VICTORIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Always great. Doctor runs on time and takes care of my problems. The front desk is friendly and helpful.
BELINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
All good.
BENTON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Trace is the best chiropractor in North Dallas. His approach to making you well is top notch.
MALA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Very knowledgeable. He is very professional and takes care of his patients.
KELLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Diagnosis and treatment are always spot on. Very efficient, effective. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
TERRI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
I called Dr. Alexander the miracle man! I went in for planters fasciitis but he also worked on my torn meniscus. He is GREAT!!