Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practitioner, Certified in Acupuncture

176 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHANNON H.
Submitted 02/27/21
on-time, professional, great care
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 02/22/21
Always the best!
BRITT H.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Alexander and his team are excellent and always leave feeling better than when I walked in.
Chris R.
Submitted 02/12/21
Office staff is always helpful and friendly. Dr Alexander keeps me patched up from a chronic injury. Always friendly and VERY knowledgeable.
VAN F.
Submitted 01/26/21
Very professional. Handeled all my issues, Glad i went there
ERIC M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Trace is the best Dr. I know in the DFW area! Always able to make you feel better than when you walked in.
SARA G.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great as always.
CINDY L.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Alexander is the kindest, most genuine caring doctor we have ever known and it is a privilege to have him as our doctor!!! Thank you Dr. Alexander for all you do and for caring about all your patients, not just the physical care but the emotional support and care you give!!!! You are a BLESSING!!!!
SHANNON V.
Submitted 12/30/20
He is truly the best drove all the way over just cause he is great !!
TORBY L.
Submitted 12/22/20
It was my first visit the reception was so warm and the service was better. They have set a high bar.
Danielle H.
Submitted 12/21/20
Since my car wreck and a year ago, Trace is like the quarter back for the cowboys; He will take care of you. Trace brought me to a point of healing and saved my life. I’m still healing, but I’m beyond blessed and happy to be able to cross paths with Trace. My daughter is five and we will be going to Trace until the end of time. Trace has many services and referrals that it’s a one stop shop at his facility. I’m very proud of Trace. There’s so much more to say, but please go see Dr. Trace as he will set you to the right healing path.
PAULET W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Alexander was very professional, patient, caring and kind during my visit concerning the pain in my rib cage area.
MONICA S.
Submitted 12/02/20
My experience was great mr Trace really took care of me I should of came sooner thank you
Kim R.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Alexander is awesome. Very professional, caring, and really knows his stuff. His obvious goal is making the pain go away, not to run up unnecessary procedures and charges. I totally recommend him.
MAKAYLA T.
Submitted 11/17/20
I haven’t been to a chiropractor in quite a while and have never had the electrode/shock therapy but after two adjustments and that therapy on my neck and shoulders where I was having issues I feel so much better and will definitely go back as needed.
KALEM B.
Submitted 11/13/20
One appointment that I always look forward to.
REGINA C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Awesome service! Great bedside manners! Clean office ! Very professional ! Easy to set appointment ! Accepts insurance ! Highly recommended !
DAVID D.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Alexander is always very helpful & practical. Highly recommended!
STEVEN F.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Alexander & Staff are Outstanding! They are the best around in all avenues of putting the patient first, experience, expertise & caring. They are a blessing!
DARREN W.
Submitted 10/22/20
Always professional, warm, and knowledgeable. Gets me patched up and back out there.