Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practitioner, Certified in Acupuncture

4.96/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr Alexander and his whole office have gone above and beyond to help me get back to where I was before my car accident. They have accommodated my busy school and sport schedule. Dr Alexander understands an athlete and helped reassure me mentally too, that I would recover and get back to my sport. I can not recommend this office enough. The whole office is amazing. Thank you Dr Alexander and staff.
AIMEE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Amazing service!! Front the time you walk in until you leave you are taken care of. The staff is very v knowledgeable and helpful. No wait times, you show up at appointment time and you are in and out.
MARGARET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Alexander is hands down the best provider I have seen. He is attentive and kind and truly cares about patients and their total health. I always leave his practice feeling relief and knowing I was completely seen and heard. His office staff is incredible, ensuring a smooth process in-office and always so kind.
CLAYTON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
He is giving his all to help me
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
A very thorough, professional and caring practice.
TRAYCE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Wonderful and compassionate care! Dr. Alexander literally saved my mobility in my left arm by finding collapsed vertebrae and referring me to a surgeon immediately a year ago. I have recommended him to many friends and will continue to trust him with my skeleton and muscular health.
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Excellent care and attention
JOSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Good doctor
CURTIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
My experience is always Superb. Great Chiropractor, Very knowledgeable. Great Friend
PAULINE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I have used Dr. Alexander’s service in the past and was completely satisfied. This appointment helped me so much. it definitely Made a big difference in my sleep last night. I know I need more treatments, but just this first one has made a big difference. Dr. Alexander is excellent, and I would definitely recommend him, and have recommended him to anyone who is in need of treatment.
JARROD M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Alexander is a great doctor to handle the vast majority of my ortho, pain, and chiropractic needs.
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Alexander is awesome. He’s a good guy first, then he’s a great Dr. Very approachable and not in a hurry.
LEO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
It was the best
DONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I saw Dr. Alexander for a routine back adjustment, which always provides immediate relief. While I was there, I told him I was being treated for a shoulder injury by an orthopedic doctor, and I asked if he could also treat it. He manipulated my shoulder, and immediately the discomfort was gone, and I had full range of motion in my shoulder. Once again, I was absolutely amazed at what he was able to do.
CLAY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Painless chiropractic help!
MARSHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Dr. Alexander and his staff are great! I really appreciate the care I receive.
CAROL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
The front desk staff are extremely friendly and efficient. Dr. Alexander is also very efficient and the treatment has been effective.. I would like more hands on manipulation and occasional reevaluation from his viewpoint, but certainly appreciate his attentiveness and reaching out to some other doctors to help me get the best care possible
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very knowledgeable and honest.
DOUGLAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
My back is much better…walking the dogs is a much better experience
Katherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Trace Alexander was recommended to me by 2 friends. At my first visit, he took an x-ray of my back, as only a great chiropractor would. He needed to see what shape my back was in. He has helped me several times over the last 7 months. He is very attentive and has helped me every time! My PC wanted to send me to a surgeon saying my sharp pain was gallbladder and gallstones. Dr. Alexander said it was my back. He’s worked on me 3 times and the pain is gone! He’s great!!!