Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practioner, Certified in Acupuncture in Plano, TX & Addison, TX

63 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN D.
Submitted 05/01/21
No waiting and he listens to what you are saying. He answers your questions and makes you feel more than just a number. He assures you know he has your best interest at hand
DAWN D.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very efficient and on time.
ROSEMARY S.
Submitted 04/23/21
I've been a patient of Dr Alexander for over 15 years, he is definitely the best. He's always able to treat my low back issues and provide pain relief within a couple of visits. He's always caring and compassionate. I highly recommend him.
BRUCE B.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Alexander is very professional, great at what he does and does NOT make you wait 30 minutes in the Lobby!!!
MERRY T.
Submitted 04/05/21
I love going to Dr Alexander. He makes me feel relaxed which helps with the adjustment. I have had great results from his service.
AMIT G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Excellent
EUGENIA U.
Submitted 03/01/21
Great doctor.. Helped my neck and back tremendously..
SHANNON H.
Submitted 02/27/21
on-time, professional, great care
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 02/22/21
Always the best!
BRITT H.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Alexander and his team are excellent and always leave feeling better than when I walked in.
Chris R.
Submitted 02/12/21
Office staff is always helpful and friendly. Dr Alexander keeps me patched up from a chronic injury. Always friendly and VERY knowledgeable.
VAN F.
Submitted 01/26/21
Very professional. Handeled all my issues, Glad i went there
ERIC M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Trace is the best Dr. I know in the DFW area! Always able to make you feel better than when you walked in.
SARA G.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great as always.
CINDY L.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Alexander is the kindest, most genuine caring doctor we have ever known and it is a privilege to have him as our doctor!!! Thank you Dr. Alexander for all you do and for caring about all your patients, not just the physical care but the emotional support and care you give!!!! You are a BLESSING!!!!
SHANNON V.
Submitted 12/30/20
He is truly the best drove all the way over just cause he is great !!
TORBY L.
Submitted 12/22/20
It was my first visit the reception was so warm and the service was better. They have set a high bar.
Danielle H.
Submitted 12/21/20
Since my car wreck and a year ago, Trace is like the quarter back for the cowboys; He will take care of you. Trace brought me to a point of healing and saved my life. I’m still healing, but I’m beyond blessed and happy to be able to cross paths with Trace. My daughter is five and we will be going to Trace until the end of time. Trace has many services and referrals that it’s a one stop shop at his facility. I’m very proud of Trace. There’s so much more to say, but please go see Dr. Trace as he will set you to the right healing path.
PAULET W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Alexander was very professional, patient, caring and kind during my visit concerning the pain in my rib cage area.
MONICA S.
Submitted 12/02/20
My experience was great mr Trace really took care of me I should of came sooner thank you