Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practioner, Certified in Acupuncture in Plano, TX & Addison, TX

145 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICOLLE F.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Alexander always provides multiple treatment options and all the facts. He is compassionate, thorough, and a wealth of knowledge.
SHELLY W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very kind and efficient office team. Dr. Alexander is so knowledgeable and personable. I felt a marked improvement before I even left his office. I would highly recommend Dr. Alexander to everyone.
BRANDON S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Trace is the best on Earth. Anyone not seeing him is missing the opportunity to improve their life and health for sure!!!
HOLLY J.
Submitted 01/12/22
I have been in pain for years. I never thought I’d go to a chiropractor because I was scared to have anything done to me. I’m so glad I finally went! Finally I have relief. Dr. Alexander was professional, laid back, and didn’t do anything until he explained it to me and I agreed to it. The whole experience was a positive one. I definitely recommend this place!
CHRISTOPHER K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Alexander and his staff are the best! Appointments are always on time, and he is very knowledgeable and helpful. Worked with a few groups before finding Dr Alexander and his team- nobody else has been able to provide the level of insight and help!
MELVIN T.
Submitted 01/07/22
Good
DEBORAH O.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Alexander is awesome!
ANDRES I.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great!!!!! Felt great after adjustment. Dr. Alexander and staff are good!
ELLEN A.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Alexander was spot on
Timothy V.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Alexander is the best.
DEANNA A.
Submitted 12/24/21
Always outstanding service and treatment!
EDWIN E.
Submitted 12/20/21
Number one everybody takes care of you Dr. Alexander on top of it
CATHY S D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Alexander is the VERY best EVER!
LORETTA J.
Submitted 12/15/21
What a wonderful experience. Coming to see Dr Alexander was the best Dr visit I've had all year. Thank you and your staff!!!!
MARK K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Been seeing Trace for years and have the utmost confidence.
CANDICE H.
Submitted 12/05/21
Trace always knows exactly what my neck/back/hips need to be adjusted right back into homeostasis. Not everyone has this gift, but Trace does/it truly Feels innate with him. Thank you for helping to keep our family in healthy alignment, Trace! We are abidingly grateful to you & for everything you do/give/share. =:-)
KAREN H.
Submitted 12/02/21
First time visit but I was impressed…
DANNY W.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent
MARCIA S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Always impressed with dr Alexander and staff!! Very efficient and fast!!!
RYAN C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Best Chiro I’ve ever been to period! Just a really good guy!