Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practitioner, Certified in Acupuncture

4.96/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Trace is great!
VIRGINIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
He's awesome. He cares about his patients very much
R P S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Trace does a super job
LAURIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
First time I’ve felt relief in over 10 years. Highly recommend!
DAYANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
staff is super friendly and kind and there’s little to no waiting time!
ALIXANDRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Great, no nonsense, funny & on point, doc! Love the front office ladies too
SCOTT E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I really like Dr. Trace.
LORI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Professional & Friendly all around!
MELANIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr listen’s and staff is friendly.
DEWEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Trace is great - takes a real interest in your issues!
ASHLEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very attentive, and proactive chiropractor.
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Trace did what fixed the problem.
MARY B M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
He gave me what I needed to make the pain subside.
CARLA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Alexander is very good and cares about his patients. He takes the time to go over your X-rays and MRI’s.
KELLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I’ve known the doctor for 12 to 15 years. As always he knows exactly how to take care of the my issues. He and his office have always treated me the greatest respect and in a enjoyable way.
PAULA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
He always listens and responds with suggestions to improve my health.
CARL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellant
STEFANIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Trace is amazing. I always feel incredible after every adjustment. My entire family goes to him because he is the best!
KYM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Didn’t have to wait long to get an appointment or a long wait to see the doctor. Quick x-ray and very friendly staff. Great experience would definitely recommend anyone. I was recommended by my neighbor.
LEOPOLDO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Alexander, Marlon and Kathy are the most amazing people. They really listen to your concerns and really work with any adjustments that you may need