Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practitioner, Certified in Acupuncture

176 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Trace Alexander is hand down salt of the earth and cares about his patients. Not only thourough but goes above amd beyond for his patients. 26yrs in medical and knowing all the docs in Dallas, he’s the best! Don’t question it if you want the best calm Trace’s office. Not only being the best in his realm, his bandwidth w/ top tier physicans in multi- specialty in DFW he will always make sure you are in good hands! Absolute Stud! Paul Blazek!
SHANNON B.
Submitted 09/02/21
He was knowledgeable and listened to my needs. He was highly recommended by a friend and I am very pleased with the appointment.
WARREN S.
Submitted 08/28/21
Thorough and professional.
EDWIN E.
Submitted 08/26/21
Makes you feel right at home and you’re his number one concern at that point better service
Margo S.
Submitted 08/20/21
He is absolutely the Best!!!
PAMELA H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Such a great guy . Listens to what is wrong . Thank god for him!
ANGELO G M.
Submitted 08/14/21
doctor Alexander is awesome. He has been the only Chiro who has ever helped my lower back pain. Great Doc and a normal guy. Highly recommended.
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 08/13/21
The best care I have ever received from any Doctor including MDs. Dr. Alexander is backed up by an extraordinary staff as well
KAREN H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Alexander is the best. He has helped me as a fantastic chiropractor, and also diagnostically when the problem did not respond to treatment and required further testing and referral. He is truly caring, really listens and is extremely professional. I have seen many chiropractors throughout my life, and none compare. Being a nurse practitioner also is a unique find in the chiropractic world and so beneficial. Most recently, he used acupuncture for pain relief in my foot with success. Just the best.
MARISOL K.
Submitted 08/08/21
Quick scheduling as well as very flexible!
MARY D.
Submitted 08/07/21
He listens to your concerns and is very compassionate. He cares about his patients. I would definitely recommend him.
PAUL V.
Submitted 08/03/21
Persistent in achieving positive outcome.
MEGHAN D.
Submitted 07/31/21
As always, friendly people and great results!
CHRISTOPHER C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great visit
MARGARET B.
Submitted 07/29/21
I have been going to Trace for awhile, and sent a few to see him also. I’ve seen other doc and they can’t alway get my hip back in place, but he always can.
ALAN L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Trace was amazing ! I felt so much better when I left the office I almost had tears of Joy.
DAVID L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent practice! Dr. Alexander I’d thorough and efficient. The check ins and check outs very professional and efficient. Appointments have always been on time. Treatment has been very beneficial.
MARGO S.
Submitted 07/11/21
I highly recommend. I have been going to him for several years and anytime I need to see him I can get right in. He will do his very best to make sure you are pain free. If you are having any problems see him first.
PATTI S.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Alexander is very kind and professional! He is very knowledgeable and I feel a lot better! I would recommend him!
ANDREW H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always informative, honest and caring. My wife and I are very active and healthy thanks to Dr. Alexander and his awesome staff.