Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practitioner, Certified in Acupuncture

4.96/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHERYL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Alexander is wonderful. They always seem to be able to fit me in the schedule and the whole team is friendly and compassionate. I always feel better after my therapy ‼️
RALPH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
It was a very nice atmosphere and Dr Alexander explained pretty well
MARGARET A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I feel immediate and prolonged relief after Dr. A adjusts me. I love that he puts no pressure on me to come 3x weekly or even once a month. I schedule as needed.
ANGELO G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Always superior service from Dr Alexander and his staff is friendly and knowledgeable. 5 stars every time!
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Always perfect!! The best LIFE Doctor there is! Quick, on- time!
LEO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent
LEANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very nice clean office. Wait time wasn't long. Receptionists and staff were all very friendly. Dr. Alexander was very nice listened to all my concerns and went over all x-rays and the treatment was amazing I was nervous but he made everything comfortable I felt years younger when I left out seriously like a whole new person. I will continue to visit this location. And boy is he handsome
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
TRIONNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Received detailed instruction for solution to my foot issue
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Trace Alexander is hand down salt of the earth and cares about his patients. Not only thourough but goes above amd beyond for his patients. 26yrs in medical and knowing all the docs in Dallas, he’s the best! Don’t question it if you want the best calm Trace’s office. Not only being the best in his realm, his bandwidth w/ top tier physicans in multi- specialty in DFW he will always make sure you are in good hands! Absolute Stud! Paul Blazek!
SHANNON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
He was knowledgeable and listened to my needs. He was highly recommended by a friend and I am very pleased with the appointment.
WARREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Thorough and professional.
EDWIN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Makes you feel right at home and you’re his number one concern at that point better service
Margo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
He is absolutely the Best!!!
PAMELA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Such a great guy . Listens to what is wrong . Thank god for him!
ANGELO G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
doctor Alexander is awesome. He has been the only Chiro who has ever helped my lower back pain. Great Doc and a normal guy. Highly recommended.
WILLIAM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
The best care I have ever received from any Doctor including MDs. Dr. Alexander is backed up by an extraordinary staff as well
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Alexander is the best. He has helped me as a fantastic chiropractor, and also diagnostically when the problem did not respond to treatment and required further testing and referral. He is truly caring, really listens and is extremely professional. I have seen many chiropractors throughout my life, and none compare. Being a nurse practitioner also is a unique find in the chiropractic world and so beneficial. Most recently, he used acupuncture for pain relief in my foot with success. Just the best.
MARISOL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Quick scheduling as well as very flexible!
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
He listens to your concerns and is very compassionate. He cares about his patients. I would definitely recommend him.