Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practitioner, Certified in Acupuncture

4.96/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Alexander is THE best practitioner. He LISTENS to me and adjusts me accordingly. They don't come any better or more professional.
DEAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent as always!
STACY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
The pain improved right away. I was pleased with the environment, staff and Dr. Alexander was wonderful. Very kind and caring.
MANISHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I feel better
KEVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Always good
JEANETTE S A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great doc and friendly team! My go to…
LUTHER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. Treatment began on time. Dr Alexander explained my condition and the expected course of treatment to my satisfaction.
ANGELO G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Doctor Alexander is incredible. His knowledge is far above that of a typical chiropractor as he is also a Nurse Practitioner. My entire family has used his practice for years.
JEANNIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
There is a professional atmosphere. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. Love Dr. Alexander! He's the best.
RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Cares, thoughtful and knowledgeable.
KAREN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Trace Alexander and everyone in his practice are amazing ! Chiropractor services and Accupuncture as well!!! Always accommodating when I am in pain but usually with regular visits we prevent that from occurring!
KATHLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Been seeing Dr. Trace for 18 years. He's the best.
ROSA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Staff is always friendly! Doc is awesome and listens to all my concerns! Overall amazing!
SHERI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Alexander is very thorough and really cares about each patient. He makes me feel that I am important and his main goal is to get me better.
ALIXANDRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Alexander is always great & detailed.
ALLYSON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Always a wonderful experience!
TODD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
I feel much better!
DOUGLAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
He was able to see me on short notice and fixed a problem I had suffered for 4 days with. Absolutely satisfied
SANDRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
I appreciate what he’s done for me, feeling so much lighter and energetic after I saw him.
MADELYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Wonderful