Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practioner, Certified in Acupuncture in Plano, TX & Addison, TX

63 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim R.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Alexander is awesome. Very professional, caring, and really knows his stuff. His obvious goal is making the pain go away, not to run up unnecessary procedures and charges. I totally recommend him.
MAKAYLA T.
Submitted 11/17/20
I haven’t been to a chiropractor in quite a while and have never had the electrode/shock therapy but after two adjustments and that therapy on my neck and shoulders where I was having issues I feel so much better and will definitely go back as needed.
KALEM B.
Submitted 11/13/20
One appointment that I always look forward to.
REGINA C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Awesome service! Great bedside manners! Clean office ! Very professional ! Easy to set appointment ! Accepts insurance ! Highly recommended !
DAVID D.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Alexander is always very helpful & practical. Highly recommended!
STEVEN F.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Alexander & Staff are Outstanding! They are the best around in all avenues of putting the patient first, experience, expertise & caring. They are a blessing!
DARREN W.
Submitted 10/22/20
Always professional, warm, and knowledgeable. Gets me patched up and back out there.
BRANDON P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Trace Alexander has provided excellent care towards my injury. I highly recommend visiting one of their locations. Their scheduling is flexible which is a plus. They also won’t leave you waitIng in the lobby for long.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/10/20
I have had back and neck pain most of my life. Over the past two or three years it has become worse as I am aging so it was recommended that I see a pain management doctor. And I did and I have been having injections for my neck pain and lower back. They would work for a while and then the pain would come back. I have also had pain in my hands from arthritis and saw a hand specialist for injections. My doctors were telling me that surgery would be my next step. Well I am not a big fan of someone cutting on me unless it is a life or death situation. I have been seeing Dr. Trace Alexander for only a few months and I feel better than I have in years!!! My neck and back are feeling better and he did have to do an injection for my hand. I have had injections in my hand several times and it was very painful but when Dr. Alexander did my injection in my hand I hardly felt anything. He is the best! He is very pleasant and knowledgeable as well as his staff. I am so happy I found him. He has been such a blessing to me! I highly recommend him!!!
AL NAWAZ S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very good he has a very Good knowledge And good experience I like it
SHERRIE D T.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Alexander has helped me immensely with hip pain due to arthritis and disc problems. My pain is relieved when I leave his office. I never have to wait when I arrive. Dr. A. is always on schedule. His staff is kind and friendly. I strongly recommend Dr. Trace Alexander.
STEPHEN B.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Alexander and his staff are absolutely amazing , great people with personalized caring for there patients. I will nominate them for best care in the DFW metoplex.
BRYANKODEE H.
Submitted 08/31/20
Great experience with awesome results! Had my back feeling better in no time.
DEBORAH O.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Alexander is awesome!!!!!
THOMAS K.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great, Trace is very professional an proficient... the very best at analyzing your your pain situations.. an treating then.... THE BEST
JONATHAN H.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great work. Cracked places I didn’t know could crack.
SHIV R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Alexander is outstanding. His treatment is very effective. Every visit is a great experience
THOMAS K.
Submitted 07/03/20
I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY SATISFIED MY TREATMENTS HERE...
LINDSAY G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Nice guy! He's been taking good care of my back problems for the past 3-4 years or so.
CINDY H.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr Alexander and his staff are wonderful, he’s in this profession because he cares. I started seeing Dr Alexander about a month ago and today he confirmed what I thought was my diagnosis over 7 years ago. Over the last 7 yrs I‘ve spent a lot of money and time seeing the wrong doctors who I felt never cared are listened. Thank you for caring Dr Alexander.