Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practitioner, Certified in Acupuncture

176 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN H.
Submitted 04/03/22
Friendly staff and Dr. Trace listens and will address any pain/discomfort.
NESTOR A.
Submitted 04/02/22
Amazing experience! Amazing treatments! Exceptional staff! Thats all that i have to say.
DONALD F S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great service always fixes the issue
EDNA H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Wonderful, feel much better
BETTY W.
Submitted 03/05/22
I could not be any more impressed with a doctor and the services I received today I feel so much better and am so thankful that I found this doctor to relieve the pain that I've been going through I'd recommend him to anyone thank you and am so thankful that I found this doctor to relieve the pain that I've been going through I'd recommend him to anyone thank you
CATHY S D.
Submitted 03/05/22
He takes awesome care of his patients. I ALWAYS feel better after an adjustment.
TERESA W.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Alexander and his staff are always caring and professional. My quality of life has improved since having chiropractic care.
RICHARD M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great doctor, wonderful personality, very caring.
BRIAN H.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great attitude Knowledgeable Patient focused
KIMBERLY P.
Submitted 01/27/22
As always Dr Alexander helps my pain. So professional & always on time! Front desk staff ladies are always polite & friendly. I highly recommend Dr Alexander!
CARRIE B.
Submitted 01/21/22
My neck already felt better in one Visit !!!!
NICOLLE F.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Alexander always provides multiple treatment options and all the facts. He is compassionate, thorough, and a wealth of knowledge.
SHELLY W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very kind and efficient office team. Dr. Alexander is so knowledgeable and personable. I felt a marked improvement before I even left his office. I would highly recommend Dr. Alexander to everyone.
BRANDON S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Trace is the best on Earth. Anyone not seeing him is missing the opportunity to improve their life and health for sure!!!
HOLLY J.
Submitted 01/12/22
I have been in pain for years. I never thought I’d go to a chiropractor because I was scared to have anything done to me. I’m so glad I finally went! Finally I have relief. Dr. Alexander was professional, laid back, and didn’t do anything until he explained it to me and I agreed to it. The whole experience was a positive one. I definitely recommend this place!
CHRISTOPHER K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Alexander and his staff are the best! Appointments are always on time, and he is very knowledgeable and helpful. Worked with a few groups before finding Dr Alexander and his team- nobody else has been able to provide the level of insight and help!
MELVIN T.
Submitted 01/07/22
Good
DEBORAH O.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Alexander is awesome!
ANDRES I.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great!!!!! Felt great after adjustment. Dr. Alexander and staff are good!
ELLEN A.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Alexander was spot on