Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practioner, Certified in Acupuncture in Plano, TX & Addison, TX

145 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOUGLAS W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Alexander has always been able to diagnose the problem, and relieve the pain. Always a great job
GAYLE S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Alexander and his staff are always efficient and friendly. He’s always there to help my husband and I with any chiropractic issue we may have.
KATHRYN W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Alexander was compassionate, thorough, and very helpful. I left with great relief following a back injury.
PAULA G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Everything is always top notch! Dr Alexander is fabulous.
JOHN R.
Submitted 10/30/21
Could have considered overall problems more
JOHN F.
Submitted 10/30/21
Great!
BRETT L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great staff, very accommodating and helpful. Care from Dr. Alexander was excellent.
ASHLEY H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Always love seeing Dr. Alexander! Very grateful for his practice and for providing pain relief!
MEGHAN S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Established patient who was in a car wreck. His staff worked me in that day. Dr. Alexander was compassionate and listened to what had happened so he knew what he needed to do.
CHRISTY W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Of course Dr. Alexander was great! The girl up front could have been a little more understanding about the situation. There are several people in my office that go to Dr. Alexander's practice and have said the same thing about how unfriendly she has been to them. She evidently does not know how to handle a frustrated patient! Really she needs to just tried to understand and be a little more compassionate. That would have worked out better for her in the long run.
DOLORES J R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Friendly and always feel better after visit.
MICHELLE F.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Trace Alexander will set you straight and give you sound advice on how to stay straight.
ANN D.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr Alexander provides great care and is sensitive to his patients busy schedule by being on time for appointments.
LISA C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always a wonderful experience!
DUANE T.
Submitted 10/12/21
My right shin, knee and hip was very sore. Dr. Alexander X-ray both knees and hip. He then gave my left knee a shot of cortisone and the pain in right knee and hip disappeared in one day.
TESSA M.
Submitted 10/09/21
Friendly and wonderful staff! Dr. Alexander was informative and kind.
VALYRE G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Was in sever pain with sciatic nerve . Two adjustments and some injections and I'm able to walk and sleep again ! They even worked my husband in since we drive 3 hrs to get such specialized care ! Thanks Dr. Trace
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Always awesome!
ELISABETH B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Always on time, friendly, and of course helpful in getting me aligned and feeling better!
MARGO S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always a pleasant Dr visit