Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practitioner, Certified in Acupuncture

4.96/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Trace always helps me recover!
SHANA H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I think Dr Alexander is great! I think he's very knowledgeable and helpful. I do feel at times very rushed and not 100% that I feel better when he asks.
REENA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
He is a good doctor
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr. Alexander with just 2 visits has me walking without pain; hands are bending and neck and back are aligned where my hips are no longer hurting. He is direct, professional and focuses on immediate results. At 69, I am a new person ready to "live life to the fullest." Thanks Dr. A!!!
LORI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Ontime, Just the right treatment my back needed & always a courteous and cheerful front desk!
CANDICE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Trace is The Best! He knows exactly what my body needs & knows exactly what to do to get it back to a happy state of homeostasis each & every visit. Trace is so easy to talk to, a great listener, & always backs up his words with immediate action. Our family is abidingly grateful to have him taking such incredibly good care of us all! His staff are all so wonderful & helpful too. Thank You All for Being You & for all that you do! =:-)
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Professional and understands your problems.
EILEEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr.Trace has always addressed any concerns that I’ve had with compassion and professionalism. I would highly recommend !
EILEEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Trace has always listened to my
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
The best chiropractor/pain doctor I’ve seen in over 20 years!
R P S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Awesome
JULIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Knowledgeable
ROSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Glad to know what was wrong with my back! Will be back on Wednesday
DAMON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
It was great! Very prompt. Dr. Alexander was very thorough and I feel 10 times better. I highly recommend!
TAIVAYA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
The office staff and Dr. Alexander were very welcoming. The doctor explained in detail each step of what to expect during my visit.
DEBRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Always wonderful, helpful, superfast to get in. You dont even feel shots if you get them
ALLISON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Great practice! 5 stars!
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Very professional,best doctor in his field,very personable
GARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Trace is great!
VIRGINIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
He's awesome. He cares about his patients very much