Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practitioner, Certified in Acupuncture

176 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTY W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Of course Dr. Alexander was great! The girl up front could have been a little more understanding about the situation. There are several people in my office that go to Dr. Alexander's practice and have said the same thing about how unfriendly she has been to them. She evidently does not know how to handle a frustrated patient! Really she needs to just tried to understand and be a little more compassionate. That would have worked out better for her in the long run.
DOLORES J R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Friendly and always feel better after visit.
MICHELLE F.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Trace Alexander will set you straight and give you sound advice on how to stay straight.
ANN D.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr Alexander provides great care and is sensitive to his patients busy schedule by being on time for appointments.
LISA C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always a wonderful experience!
DUANE T.
Submitted 10/12/21
My right shin, knee and hip was very sore. Dr. Alexander X-ray both knees and hip. He then gave my left knee a shot of cortisone and the pain in right knee and hip disappeared in one day.
TESSA M.
Submitted 10/09/21
Friendly and wonderful staff! Dr. Alexander was informative and kind.
VALYRE G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Was in sever pain with sciatic nerve . Two adjustments and some injections and I'm able to walk and sleep again ! They even worked my husband in since we drive 3 hrs to get such specialized care ! Thanks Dr. Trace
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Always awesome!
ELISABETH B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Always on time, friendly, and of course helpful in getting me aligned and feeling better!
MARGO S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always a pleasant Dr visit
SHERYL R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Alexander is wonderful. They always seem to be able to fit me in the schedule and the whole team is friendly and compassionate. I always feel better after my therapy ‼️
RALPH V.
Submitted 09/22/21
It was a very nice atmosphere and Dr Alexander explained pretty well
MARGARET A.
Submitted 09/22/21
I feel immediate and prolonged relief after Dr. A adjusts me. I love that he puts no pressure on me to come 3x weekly or even once a month. I schedule as needed.
ANGELO G M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always superior service from Dr Alexander and his staff is friendly and knowledgeable. 5 stars every time!
MARK S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always perfect!! The best LIFE Doctor there is! Quick, on- time!
LEO S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent
LEANN B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very nice clean office. Wait time wasn't long. Receptionists and staff were all very friendly. Dr. Alexander was very nice listened to all my concerns and went over all x-rays and the treatment was amazing I was nervous but he made everything comfortable I felt years younger when I left out seriously like a whole new person. I will continue to visit this location. And boy is he handsome
RICHARD G.
Submitted 09/16/21
TRIONNE B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Received detailed instruction for solution to my foot issue