Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practitioner, Certified in Acupuncture

4.96/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRANDON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Trace is the best on Earth. Anyone not seeing him is missing the opportunity to improve their life and health for sure!!!
HOLLY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I have been in pain for years. I never thought I’d go to a chiropractor because I was scared to have anything done to me. I’m so glad I finally went! Finally I have relief. Dr. Alexander was professional, laid back, and didn’t do anything until he explained it to me and I agreed to it. The whole experience was a positive one. I definitely recommend this place!
CHRISTOPHER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Alexander and his staff are the best! Appointments are always on time, and he is very knowledgeable and helpful. Worked with a few groups before finding Dr Alexander and his team- nobody else has been able to provide the level of insight and help!
MELVIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Good
DEBORAH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Alexander is awesome!
ANDRES I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great!!!!! Felt great after adjustment. Dr. Alexander and staff are good!
ELLEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Alexander was spot on
Timothy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Alexander is the best.
DEANNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Always outstanding service and treatment!
EDWIN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Number one everybody takes care of you Dr. Alexander on top of it
CATHY S D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Alexander is the VERY best EVER!
LORETTA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
What a wonderful experience. Coming to see Dr Alexander was the best Dr visit I've had all year. Thank you and your staff!!!!
MARK K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Been seeing Trace for years and have the utmost confidence.
CANDICE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Trace always knows exactly what my neck/back/hips need to be adjusted right back into homeostasis. Not everyone has this gift, but Trace does/it truly Feels innate with him. Thank you for helping to keep our family in healthy alignment, Trace! We are abidingly grateful to you & for everything you do/give/share. =:-)
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
First time visit but I was impressed…
DANNY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent
MARCIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Always impressed with dr Alexander and staff!! Very efficient and fast!!!
RYAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Best Chiro I’ve ever been to period! Just a really good guy!
DOUGLAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Alexander has always been able to diagnose the problem, and relieve the pain. Always a great job
GAYLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Alexander and his staff are always efficient and friendly. He’s always there to help my husband and I with any chiropractic issue we may have.