Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP -  - Chiropractic Physician

Legacy Pain and Regenerative Medicine

Trace L Alexander, DC, FNP

Doctor of Chiropractic, Family Nurse Practitioner, Certified in Acupuncture

4.97/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Dr. Trace L Alexander always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Trace Alexander below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Alexander and his staff are absolutely amazing , great people with personalized caring for there patients. I will nominate them for best care in the DFW metoplex.
BRYANKODEE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Great experience with awesome results! Had my back feeling better in no time.
DEBORAH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Alexander is awesome!!!!!
THOMAS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Great, Trace is very professional an proficient... the very best at analyzing your your pain situations.. an treating then.... THE BEST
JONATHAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Great work. Cracked places I didn’t know could crack.
SHIV R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Alexander is outstanding. His treatment is very effective. Every visit is a great experience
THOMAS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY SATISFIED MY TREATMENTS HERE...
LINDSAY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Nice guy! He's been taking good care of my back problems for the past 3-4 years or so.
CINDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr Alexander and his staff are wonderful, he’s in this profession because he cares. I started seeing Dr Alexander about a month ago and today he confirmed what I thought was my diagnosis over 7 years ago. Over the last 7 yrs I‘ve spent a lot of money and time seeing the wrong doctors who I felt never cared are listened. Thank you for caring Dr Alexander.
LUCIEN R N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
Kind, considerate, passionate about patient care.
CARLEIGH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Words cannot describe how grateful I am for you over these last few months. You have a special gift and you make a difference in the lives of your patients. You are kind, sincere and compassionate. You always have a smile and a happy vibe. Thank you for taking such great care of me.
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Alexander is the best and most professional doctor in his complete scope of training in or out of the state of Texas.